Alison W. Rind

Principal and Chair
Commercial Lending Practice Group
awrind@lerchearly.com

Amy Rowan

Community Program Coordinator
Business Finance Group
ARowan@businessfinancegroup.org

Daryl Miller, Esq.

Senior Vice President, Regional Director
RGS Title
dmiller@rgstitle.com

Deborah P. Goldberg

Senior Vice President, SBA Lending
Fulton Bank

Fran Hensen

Regional Marketing Director
Business Finance Group, Inc.
fghensen@verizon.net

Jeff Peisach

First Vice President
44 Business Capital, a Division of Berkshire Bank
jpeisach@44businesscapital.com

John Baier

SVP, SBA Relationship Manager
EagleBank
JBaier@eaglebankcorp.com

Kenneth White

Vice President, Relationship Manager
Revere Bank
Kenneth.White@reverebank.com

Linda McLeod

Vice President, Commercial Lending
The Columbia Bank
lmcleod@thecolumbiabank.com

Rosa M. Scharf

Howard Bank SBA Relationship Manager RScharf@howardbank.com

Shanton Kittler

SVP, SBA Assistant Team Leader
EagleBank
SKittler@eaglebankcorp.com

SBA Liaison

Michael Collins

Lender Relations Specialist
Baltimore District Office of the U.S. Small Business Administration
Michael.Collins@sba.gov